Services

Discover our extensive range of services

 

ESTIMATE OF YOUR REAL ESTATE
If you would like to know the value of your property, you can request this free of charge and without obligation: 02/640.95.73 or info@century21homesweethome.be
Or complete our online estimate request

INFORMATIVE CONVERSATION PROPERTY PLANS
Do you have real estate plans but can no longer see the forest for the trees? Feel free to visit our office for a meeting in which we look at your plans step by step. We are happy to guide you!

SELL / RENT
Do you wish to sell or rent your home? This involves a lot and here too we can guide you from A to Z. All of this starts with a correct market-based valuation on site. Contact us and we will be happy to schedule an appointment with you!

BUY / RENT
The time has finally come, you would like to live independently and are ready to take the plunge. This is possible as a tenant or buyer, but you are not sure where to start looking? Well, we can also guide you in this. Feel free to visit the office to see which properties we already have in portfolio or you can always pass on your criteria so that we can follow up on this further.

INVESTMENT PROPERTY
Are you looking for an interesting investment with a good return or are you looking for student accommodation for your own use? Then you've come to the right place! Contact us and ask about our student projects.

 

Always welcome at our office or give us a call!

See you soon,

Services

Découvrez notre large gamme de services

 

ESTIMATION DE VOTRE IMMOBILIER
Si vous souhaitez connaître la valeur de votre propriété, vous pouvez en faire la demande gratuitement et sans engagement: 02/640.95.73 ou info@century21homesweethome.be
Ou complétez notre demande d'estimation en ligne

PLANS DE PROPRIÉTÉ DE CONVERSATION INFORMATIVE
Avez-vous des plans immobiliers mais ne pouvez pas voir la forêt pour les arbres? N'hésitez pas à visiter notre bureau pour une réunion au cours de laquelle nous examinons vos projets étape par étape. Nous sommes heureux de vous guider!

VENDRE / LOUER
Vous souhaitez vendre ou louer votre maison? Cela implique beaucoup et ici aussi nous pouvons vous guider de A à Z. Tout cela commence par une évaluation correcte basée sur le marché sur place. Contactez-nous et nous serons heureux de prendre rendez-vous avec vous!

ACHETER / LOUER
Le moment est enfin venu, vous souhaitez vivre de manière autonome et êtes prêt à franchir le pas. C'est possible en tant que locataire ou acheteur, mais vous ne savez pas par où commencer votre recherche? Eh bien, nous pouvons également vous guider dans ce domaine. N'hésitez pas à visiter le bureau pour voir quelles propriétés nous avons déjà en portefeuille ou vous pouvez toujours transmettre vos critères afin que nous puissions faire un suivi plus approfondi.

PROPRIÉTÉ D'INVESTISSEMENT
Êtes-vous à la recherche d'un investissement intéressant avec un bon rendement ou recherchez-vous un logement étudiant pour votre propre usage? Alors vous êtes au bon endroit! Contactez-nous et renseignez-vous sur nos projets étudiants.

 

Soyez toujours les bienvenus à notre bureau ou appelez-nous!

À bientôt,